Heroic vs Vitality (Betcha Pick)


Heroic (-137) v Vitality (+106): Heroic has looked strong so far after they distanced themselves from their cheater of a coach, but the issue is they still do not have a coach and they will be facing off vs Vitality who has one of the best coaches in CSGO in XTQZZZ. Also ZyWoO, do not be scared by the 22.5 kills/map for the chosen one as he is in top form right now and looks to be an absolute killing machine especially in a matchup vs Heroic who tends to play a little more loose at times. I love the over on ZyWoO and I also love the over on Apex (16.5 kills/map) as he has looked motivated so far during Pro League with back-to-back 38 kill performances. On the other side of things I am looking at either some overs or unders on Heroic based on where your head is at. Personally I took a stab at the under on Cadian (18.5 kills/map) and Sjuush (17.5 kills/map) because of my projections but I would also be interested in something like the over on Stavn or Refrezh.

My Betcha Pick: Apex (over 16.5), ZyWoO (over 22.5), Sjuush (under 17.5), Cadian (under 18.5)

Bet: Risk $5 / Payout $45


Leave a comment